After creating your project, you can modify many aspects of its original setup.
Some properties aren't set here, for example:
- Delegations are added, deleted and edited from the Delegations panel within the project
- Jobs and job groups are edited from the link on the Setup panel in the project
- Locations are edited from the link on the Setup panel in the project.